Editorial team and Board

Editorial team

  • Editors-in-Chief

Professor Ineta Lūka
Turiba University, Latvia

Associate professor Daina Vasilevska
Turiba University, Latvia

  • Founding Editor

Dr. Aldis Baumanis
Turiba University, Latvia

  • Publisher

Turiba University, Ltd. Head of Publishing House Daiga Rugaja

Editorial Board

Associate Professor Agnieszka Parlińska
Warsaw University of Life Sciences, Poland

Professor Algimantas Urmonas
Mykolas Romeris University, Lithuania

Professor Antti Juvonen
University of Eastern, Finland

Associate Professor Bohdan Haidabrus
Sumy State University, Ukraine

Associate Professor Daina Vasilevska
Turiba University, Latvia

Associate Professor Evgeniy Druzhinin
National Aerospace University, Ukraine

Associate Professor Ewa Dziawgo
Nicholas Copernicus University, Poland

Professor Gregory John Simons
Uppsala University, Sweden

Professor Ineta Luka
Turiba University, Latvia

Professor Ingrida Veiksa
Turiba University, Latvia

Professor Janis Naciscionis
Turiba University, Latvia

Professor Jelena Davidova
Daugavpils University, Latvia

Professor Kamila Tišlerová
University of Economics and Management Prague, Czech Republic

Professor Maija Rozite
Turiba University, Latvia

Associate Professor Maria Kovacova
Žilinas University, Slovakia

Dr. Maria Urban
Belarusian State Pedagogical University, Republic of Belarus

Professor Nigel Marshall
University of Sussex, United Kingdom

Professor Petra Poulová
University of Hradec Králové, Czech Republic

Associate Professor Rasa Daugeliene
Kaunas University of Technology, Lithuania

Associate Professor Renata Matkevicienė
Vilnius University, Lithuania

Professor Rosita Zvirgzdina
Turiba University, Latvia

Professor Sergej Procenko
Sumy State University, Ukraine

Professor Steffi Robak
Leibniz Univeristät Hannover, Germany

Associate Professor Suat Begec
University of Turkish Aeronautical Association, Turkey

Professor Tatjana Pivac
University of Novi Sad, Serbia

Tereza Otčenášková
University of Hradec Králové, Czech Republic

Professor Udo E. Simonis
Berlin Social Science Center, Germany

Associate Professor Vitalii Ivanov
Sumy State University, Ukraine

Professor Waldemar Dotkuś
Wroclaw University of Economics, Poland

Associate Professor Zane Drinke
Turiba University, Latvia

We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website. By clicking "Accept" or by continuing your browser session, you confirm your acceptance of the use of cookies. You can revoke your consent at any time by changing your browser settings and deleting saved cookies.

If you have any questions, be sure to write to us
We will contact you very soon!
Thank you, your application has been sent successfully!