01.06.2021

Turiba University Open Day

Dear students! You are welcome to join Turiba University Open Day. It will be an online event in Turiba University Facebook page. During the event you will have the possibility to get to know the University, virtually walk through the campus with one of our students Yashwant Ashok Jaiswal, who will show you the surrounding, facilities and will introduce you to the Faculties and Turiba staff.

Date: 01.06.2021.

Time: 15.00 Riga time (GTM +3), 3PM (Kyiv), 5PM (Tashkent) and 5.30PM (Delhi)

Place: https://www.facebook.com/Biznesa.augstskola.Turiba ; https://www.instagram.com/turibauniversity/

Format: Live on-line stream, our Admission coordinator Laura Griķe will also be answering your questions, ask them in the comment section.

No registration needed, simply follow the event on the Turiba Facebook page or the livestream on our Instagram page.

Do not miss the University to see the University and get answers for all your questions!

Other events

We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website. By clicking "Accept" or by continuing your browser session, you confirm your acceptance of the use of cookies. You can revoke your consent at any time by changing your browser settings and deleting saved cookies.

Agree