Новости>Студенты программы ERASMUS осваивают латышский язык

Студенты программы ERASMUS осваивают латышский язык (9)

Уже третий год студенты, приезжающие в январе учиться в Латвию по программе Erasmus, выбирают курс EILC и интенсивное изучение латышского языка в УниверситетеTuriba.

Интенсивный языковой курс Erasmus (Erasmus Intensive Language course) позволяет вузам предлагать приезжающим по обмену студентам изучение своего государственного языка (при условии, что это один из малых европейских языков) до начала занятий по программе обмена.

В Turiba с 8 по 29 января латышский язык осваивают 13 студентов программы Erasmus из Германии, Австрии, Чехии, Эстонии и Испании, которые затем продолжат обучение в различных вузах Латвии.

Номер проекта: 2013-1-LV1-ERA11-05224

 

Координатор проекта
Кристине Тиханова
Kristine.Tihanova@turiba.lv

17.01.2014

Комментарии

ヴィヴィアンウエストウッド

04.04.2015. 18:07
What's up, I log on to your blogs regularly Turība University . Your story-telling style is awesome, keep it up! ヴィヴィアンウエストウッド http://www.kyeyes.org/sunglass.asp

グッチ ネックレス

07.03.2015. 19:38
私はこれを見た Webページ Turība University 持つ目覚ましい 特集ユーチューブビデオレッスン ビデオチュートリアル、私はこれらのすべてを監視することを決めた。 グッチ ネックレス http://www.ewon.com.au/log/gucci.html

Air Max Femme Noël Pas Cher

06.12.2014. 03:48
Turība University Air Max Femme Noël Pas Cher http://alpina-salouf.ch/cheapnikeshoesss/air-max-femme-c-215.html 100% authentique 2014 Noël Nike LunarEclipse http://alpina-salouf.ch/nikepaschersss/nike-lunareclipse-c-326.html 2014 Nouvelle Collection Noël Nike Men Shox R6 Noël Prix Plancher http://alpina-salouf.ch/airjordan/cyber-monday-nike-men-shox-r6-c-769.html Nike Kid Air Jordan 8 Airforce 1 Christmas 2014 http://cakenj.com/airmax/nike-kid-air-jordan-8-airforce-1-c-49.html cheap 2014 New Overear Studio 2.0 http://harisafafihijab.com/monsterbeats/2014-new-overear-studio-2.0-c-41.html Dr Dre Beats Solo HD http://harisafafihijab.com/monsterbeats/dr-dre-beats-solo-hd-c-14.html Christmas 2014 Nike Men Air Jordan 10 13 Cheap Christmas 2014 http://cakenj.com/2014nike/nike-men-air-jordan-10-13-c-62.html Christmas 2014 Nike Women Air Jordan Fly 23 Cheap Christmas 2014 http://cakenj.com/airmax/nike-women-air-jordan-fly-23-c-72.html

Black Friday Womens UGG Mirran

23.11.2014. 05:49
Hi there, how's it going? Just shared this Turība University with a colleague, we had a good laugh. Black Friday Womens UGG Mirran http://www.40lovemusic.com/uggstore/womens-ugg-mirran-c-11.html

Nike Women Air Airforce 1 Jordan 4 sale

14.11.2014. 00:59
Wow, what a video it is! Really fastidious feature video, the lesson Turība University given in this video is actually informative. Nike Women Air Airforce 1 Jordan 4 sale http://cakenj.com/airmax/nike-women-air-airforce-1-jordan-4-c-35.html

Double Sides Short Tees

07.11.2014. 22:29
These are actually fantastic ideas in on the topic of blogging Turība University . You have touched some nice things here. Any way keep up wrinting. Double Sides Short Tees http://oddtale.com/thenorthfacesale/double-sides-short-tees-c-72.html

モンブラン ボールペン 限定

02.11.2014. 00:15
? Turība University 見事 探求そこ。何が発生しましたの後に起こった? 注意してください! モンブラン ボールペン 限定 http://www.pdsourcebook.com/montblanc/ボールペン-スペシャルエディション-c-1_10.html

Ugg Rylan Slippers 2014 sale

01.11.2014. 21:20
What's up, this weekend is fastidious for me, since this moment i am reading this wonderful educational paragraph Turība University here at my residence. Ugg Rylan Slippers 2014 sale http://freuddental.com/cheapugg/ugg-rylan-slippers-2014-c-38.html

cheap Nike Kid Air Max 2009

01.11.2014. 00:57
When someone writes an piece of writing he/she keeps the thought of a user in his/her brain that how a user can understand it. Thus that why this post Turība University is amazing. Thanks! cheap Nike Kid Air Max 2009 http://brecht-kroell.de/nikeuk/nike-kid-air-max-2009-c-65.html