Aktualitātes>Sveiciens Ziemassvētkos un Jaunajā gadā!

Sveiciens Ziemassvētkos un Jaunajā gadā! (12)

Ziemassvētku vakars, kad satumst aiz loga,
Zaigot sāk zvaigznes kā dimanta pogas,
Spīd zelta mēness, mirdz sudraba sniegs,
Ir bagāts ikviens, ja sirdī mīt prieks!

 

Vēlam piedzīvot sirsnīgus un gaišus Ziemassvētkus! Ikvienam Jaunajā 2014. gadā lai izdodas piedzīvot savu ieceru un sapņu piepildījumu!

19.12.2013

Komentāri

Thank you for sharing in this article,I can learn a lot and could also be a reference
nice post admin thanks for this.

mobdro for pc,mobdro for pc,

28.02.2017. 14:17
nice post

Vidmate App

20.07.2016. 01:28
Thanks for this great content

レイバン

03.04.2015. 22:10
What's up, all right brother there are obviously various blogging sites Biznesa augstskola Turība , however I suggest you to use Google free of charge blogging services. レイバン http://www.bragannarbor.com/

レイバン サングラス

03.04.2015. 21:32
If you want to take much from this Biznesa augstskola Turība then you have to apply such strategies to your won webpage. レイバン サングラス http://www.bragannarbor.com/

モンクレール ダウン アウトレット

11.01.2015. 04:26
テクニック Webサイト Biznesa augstskola Turība あなたのの賛成での支援のためのトラフィックを増やすための1追加の他のよりはもありますリンク交換つまり、そうはだけでなくそれを試してみてください モンクレール ダウン アウトレット http://www.flytransasia.jp/logs/moncleroutlet.html

cheap jordan shoes

13.12.2014. 17:51
What's up, I wish for to subscribe for this blog Biznesa augstskola Turība to obtain newest updates, thus where can i do it please help out. cheap jordan shoes http://www.cityofwillcox.org/meetings_council/meet.php

モンブラン ボールペン

09.12.2014. 00:02
説明|を引数と記述事務所と問題この見返りに応えるグッド気難しいニースを Biznesa augstskola Turība をテーマに関わるすべての} {すべてを伝える。 モンブラン ボールペン http://www.diogene99.com/mb.php

cheap Dr Dre Powerbeats Headphones

04.12.2014. 22:06
Biznesa augstskola Turība cheap Dr Dre Powerbeats Headphones http://harisafafihijab.com/monsterbeats/dr-dre-powerbeats-headphones-c-32.html Nike Women Air Jordan 18 Christmas 2014 http://cakenj.com/airmax/nike-women-air-jordan-18-c-14.html 2014 Nouvelle Collection Noël Nike Roshe Run Femme Nouveau Noël Prix Plancher http://alpina-salouf.ch/cheapnikeshoesss/nike-roshe-run--femme-nouveau-c-262.html 100% authentique 2014 Noël Nike Men Air Jordan 2011 http://alpina-salouf.ch/airjordan/black-friday-nike-men-air-jordan-2011-c-634.html 100% authentique 2014 Noël Nike Women Air Jordan Melo M8 http://alpina-salouf.ch/airjordan/black-friday-nike-women-air-jordan-melo-m8-c-693.html 100% authentique 2014 Noël Jordan Fly 23 Spiderman http://alpina-salouf.ch/cheapnikeshoesss/jordan-fly-23-spiderman-c-406.html Monster NCredible N-Tune http://harisafafihijab.com/monsterbeats/monster-ncredible-n-tune-c-39.html 2014 Nouvelle Collection Noël Roshe Run Mesh Homme Noël Prix Plancher http://alpina-salouf.ch/nikepaschersss/roshe-run-mesh-homme-c-341.html

Nike Air Force

27.11.2014. 05:11
continuously i used to read smaller posts Biznesa augstskola Turība that as well clear their motive, and that is also happening with this paragraph which I am reading at this place. Nike Air Force http://alpina-salouf.ch/cheapnikeshoesss/nike-air-force-c-226.html

Air Jordan Aero Flight

07.11.2014. 18:29
I black fridayf you black friday are going for most excellent contents like me, simply pay a visit this site Biznesa augstskola Turība every day because it offers quality contents, thanks Air Jordan Aero Flight http://alpina-salouf.ch/cheapnikeshoess/air-jordan-aero-flight-c-409.html

Nodarbību saraksts