Aktualitātes>Piesakies meistarklasei „Izcila personāla atlase”! Studentiem izdevīgāk

Piesakies meistarklasei „Izcila personāla atlase”! Studentiem izdevīgāk (15)

Īstais cilvēks īstajā vietā – tas ir katra personāla atlases speciālista sapņu piepildījums un augstākā pilotāža.
Kā to sasniegt, kādi ir pareizie soļi un kur slēpjas veiksmes atslēga?

Veltiet vienu savu darba dienu konferencei-meistarklasei IZCILA PERSONĀLA ATLASE un ietaupiet nepatīkamas vilšanās, daudzas nevajadzīgas, nogurdinošas intervijas atkārtotas atlases!

Konferencē-meistarklasē uzstāsies izcilā vieslektore no ASV Nejolla Korris!

  • Uzvedības intervijas
  • Prasību formulešana kandidātiem
  • Kompetenču vērtēšanas metodes
  • Dažādu paaudžu atlase, integrēšana
  • Alternatīva novērtešanas metode – eneagramma
  • Melo man! - lingvistiskā melu detektora noslēpumi
  • Mūsdienu “search” metodes, to pilnvērtiga izmantošana
  • Uzņēmuma vadības un augstākā menedžmenta atbildība
  • Jauno darbinieku adaptācija un ievadīšana darbā
  • Juridiskie jautājumi personāla atlasē


Konference – meistarklase norisināsies 5. decembrī Maritim Park Hotel Riga, Slokas ielā 1, Rīgā.

Īpašā cena studentiem: 57 LVL + PVN / 81.10 EUR + PVN  (Standartcena: 95 LVL + PVN / 135.17 EUR + PVN).

Piesakies un uzzini vairāk: http://www.bigevent.lv/personals

27.11.2013

Komentāri

apk editor for android 2.3.6

18.08.2017. 15:04
I always feared Android phones would be all hype and overrated, mainly because it was said that the Android platform itself was seemingly fragmented as there were several version

http://gta5-moneycheat.com/

24.07.2017. 19:44
Awesome article with incredible idea!Thank you for such an important article. I truly acknowledge for this awesome data..

Canana

27.04.2015. 15:15
If you're here, most likely, you've either been struggling to lose weight or you're about to take the first steps toward weight loss. Either way, these tips should help you on your way to looking and feeling great! Some tips may not work for everyone, but you'll at least get a good starting point! Renegade Diet

Canan

21.04.2015. 20:38
One convenient way to make money online is to start writing. There are many different sites that will pay you to create content for various people. If you have done well in writing courses before, this could be ideal for you. You can get paid to write blog posts and more. Get Cash For Surveys

コーチ アウトレット

15.04.2015. 19:18
YouTube is world's leading video sharing web site, no one can defeat it. Every one upload video tutorials at YouTube then get embed code and post anywhere Biznesa augstskola Turība . コーチ アウトレット http://www.crts.edu/

sasa

05.04.2015. 10:22
I needed to much obliged in your time for this sublime read!! I decidedly getting a charge out of every tad bit of it and I have you bookmarked to look at new stuff you weblog post. Cipto Junaedy  Cipto Junaedy  Cipto Junaedy  Jadwal MotoGP 2015  Cara Upload Video ke Youtube  Download BBM Untuk Android Versi Terbaru  Cara Membuat Email  Cara Instal Windows 7 So fortunes to run over your incredible online journal. Your online journal presents to me a lot of fun.. Good fortunes with the site. Jinpoker.com Agen Judi Poker Online dan Domino Online Indonesia Terpercaya  Cahayapoker.com Agen Judi Poker Dan Domino Uang Asli Online Terpercaya Indonesia  ituDewa.net Agen Judi Poker Domino QQ Ceme Online Indonesia • Nusantarapoker.com Agen Texas Poker Dan Domino Online Tanpa Robot Terpercaya

Pas Cher Femme UGG Annaliza 2015

06.02.2015. 17:53
This post Biznesa augstskola Turība is related to website programming is actually nice in favor of me as I am web developer. Thanks for sharing keep it up. Pas Cher Femme UGG Annaliza 2015 http://apcamm.org/uggvente/femme-ugg-annaliza-c-20.html

Longchamp ac à Epaule 2015

08.12.2014. 21:07
Biznesa augstskola Turība Longchamp ac à Epaule 2015 http://studsjfc.com/sacsneufs/sac-à-epaule-c-63.html Monster Nokia Purity Headset sale http://harisafafihijab.com/monsterbeats/monster-nokia-purity-headset-c-38.html Ugg Nightfall Boot 2014 Christmas 2014 http://msmacrt.com/cheapuggsale/ugg-nightfall-boot-2014-c-40.html 2014 Nouvelle Collection Noël Enfant UGG Bailey Button Noël Prix Plancher http://apcamm.org/ugg2014/enfant-ugg-bailey-button-c-37.html 100% authentique 2014 Noël Nike Free 3.0 V3 http://alpina-salouf.ch/nikepaschersss/nike-free-3.0-v3-c-298.html Christmas 2014 Nike Men Nike Free Powerlines On Sale http://cakenj.com/airmax/nike-men-nike-free-powerlines-c-118.html Christmas 2014 Nike Men Air Jordan 12 On Sale http://cakenj.com/airmax/nike-men-air-jordan-12-c-2.html cheap Dr Dre Beats Solo http://harisafafihijab.com/monsterbeats/dr-dre-beats-solo-c-17.html

Christmas 2014 Nike Men Air Jordan Take Flight Cheap Christmas 2014

06.12.2014. 21:27
Biznesa augstskola Turība Christmas 2014 Nike Men Air Jordan Take Flight Cheap Christmas 2014 http://cakenj.com/airmax/nike-men-air-jordan-take-flight-c-91.html Roshe Run Suede Femme Noël Pas Cher http://alpina-salouf.ch/cheapnikeshoesss/roshe-run-suede-femme-c-263.html 100% authentique 2014 Noël Air Yeezy 2 FEMME http://alpina-salouf.ch/nikeblazerfemme/air-yeezy-2-femme-c-48.html Nike LunarGlide 4 Noël Pas Cher http://alpina-salouf.ch/cheapnikeshoesss/nike-lunarglide-4-c-347.html Air Jordan VIII Femme Noël Pas Cher http://alpina-salouf.ch/nikepaschersss/air-jordan-viii-femme-c-189.html 100% authentique 2014 Noël Nike Free Cross Country http://alpina-salouf.ch/nikepaschersss/nike-free-cross-country-c-309.html 100% authentique 2014 Noël Roshe Run Pattern Femme http://alpina-salouf.ch/nikepaschersss/roshe-run-pattern-femme-c-344.html 100% authentique 2014 Noël Air Force one 07 http://alpina-salouf.ch/cheapnikeshoesss/air-force-one-07-c-229.html

uggs on sale

30.11.2014. 20:12
What's up colleagues, I am for a second time here, and reading this post Biznesa augstskola Turība related to Search engine marketing, its also a pleasant post, therefore keep it up. uggs on sale http://www.luisquinta.net/Workshops.htm

Kids UGG Fox Fur

16.11.2014. 04:41
Hello, I wish for to subscribe for this website Biznesa augstskola Turība to obtain latest updates, so where can i do it please assist. Kids UGG Fox Fur http://40lovemusic.com/uggonsale/kids-ugg-fox-fur-c-36.html

Ugg Cozy Slippers 2014

07.11.2014. 20:22
Biznesa augstskola Turība Great article, totally what I black friday needed. Ugg Cozy Slippers 2014 http://freuddental.com/cheapugg/ugg-cozy-slippers-2014-c-45.html

Polo Short T-Shirt sale

04.11.2014. 17:37
Very shortly this site Biznesa augstskola Turība will be famous among all blogging and site-building users, due to it's fastidious articles Polo Short T-Shirt sale http://oddtale.com/northface/polo-short-t-shirt-c-411.html

Nodarbību saraksts