Aktualitātes>Darba laiki svētkos

Darba laiki svētkos (9)

Informējam par Studiju informācijas centra, bibliotēkas, kases, ēdnīcas Nīke-E, Cafe Turiba darba laikiem svētkos.

Studiju informācijas centrs
Informatore
19. - 22. jūnijs: 8.00 - 20.00
23. - 24. jūnijs: SLĒGTS

Klientu apkalpošana
19. jūnijs: SLĒGTS
20. jūnijs: 11.00 - 18.00
21. - 24. jūnijs: SLĒGTS

Bibliotēka
19. jūnijs: SLĒGTS
20. jūnijs: 9.00 - 17.00
21. - 24. jūnijs: SLĒGTS

Kase
19. jūnijs: SLĒGTS
20. jūnijs: 10.00 - 15.00
21. - 24. jūnijs: SLĒGTS

Studentu ēdnīca Nīke-E
19. - 20. jūnijs: 8.00 - 14.30
21. - 24. jūnijs: SLĒGTS

Cafe Turiba
21. - 24. jūnijs: SLĒGTS

18.06.2014

Komentāri

cara memperbesar penis

16.11.2017. 14:57
Introduce me blogging indonesia want to visit on your website and read the contents of article useful for me, if any time please visit our website 

obat kuat

16.11.2017. 14:55
Introduce me blogging indonesia want to visit on your website and read the contents of article useful for me, if any time please visit our website 
really nice post admin thanks for this.

Occhiali da Sole oakley

08.04.2015. 06:51
I am really happy to glance at this web site posts which Biznesa augstskola Turība contains lots of useful information, thanks for providing these statistics. Occhiali da Sole oakley http://www.tubecityims.com

フェラガモ アウトレット

16.02.2015. 01:52
ための支援で私学業 理由 I すべての時間 |取得をダウンロードするために使用ユーチューブからビデオ講義、以降 |シンプル|トラブルフリー|簡単なことが容易であるという理由で。 フェラガモ アウトレット http://www.phuketthairestaurant.net/ferragamo.html

Noël Pas Cher

08.12.2014. 04:31
Biznesa augstskola Turība Noël Pas Cher http://alpina-salouf.ch/cheapnikeshoesss/-c-442.html 2014 Nouvelle Collection Noël Air Jordan 3 Noël Prix Plancher http://alpina-salouf.ch/cheapnikeshoesss/air-jordan-3-c-388.html Nike Men Air force 1 Christmas 2014 http://cakenj.com/2014nike/nike-men-air-force-1--c-96.html 2014 Nouvelle Collection Noël Toms Womens Zebra shoes Noël Prix Plancher http://alpina-salouf.ch/airjordan/black-friday-toms-womens-zebra--shoes-c-796.html 100% authentique 2014 Noël Nike Women Nike Free 5.0 V4 http://alpina-salouf.ch/airjordan/cyber-monday-nike-women-nike-free-5.0-v4-c-734.html 100% authentique Noël Femme UGG Maylin http://apcamm.org/ugg2014/femme-ugg-maylin-c-3.html 2014 Nouvelle Collection Noël Femme UGG Bailey Button Noël Prix Plancher http://apcamm.org/ugg2014/femme-ugg-bailey-button-c-7.html Dr Dre Powerbeats Headphones sale http://harisafafihijab.com/monsterbeats/dr-dre-powerbeats-headphones-c-32.html

UGG シープスキン スリッポン

01.12.2014. 11:22
私はこれを見た Webページ Biznesa augstskola Turība 持つ素晴らしい 品質ユーチューブ動画 ビデオチュートリアル、私はこれらのすべてを監視することを決めた。 UGG シープスキン スリッポン http://fab2spec.net/ugg/ugg-ウィメンズ-シープスキン-スリッポン-c-3.html

Womens Black Friday Puma Repli Cat III sale

23.11.2014. 21:29
Hi there, how's it going? Just shared this Biznesa augstskola Turība with a colleague, we had a good laugh. Womens Black Friday Puma Repli Cat III sale http://aaaatows.com/pumasneakers/womens-puma-repli-cat-iii-c-61.html

Nike Men Air Jordan 23 sale

22.11.2014. 20:51
Wow! At last I got a web site Biznesa augstskola Turība from where I be capable of truly get useful data concerning my study and knowledge. Nike Men Air Jordan 23 sale http://cakenj.com/airmax/nike-men-air-jordan-23-c-20.html

Nodarbību saraksts