Aktualitātes>Darba laiki svētkos

Darba laiki svētkos (11)

Uzzini par Studiju informācijas centra, bibliotēkas, kases, Cafe Turība, ēdnīcas Nīke-E darba laikiem svētkos.

Studiju informācijas centrs
Klientu apkalpošana
22.-24.jūnijs: BRĪVS

Informatore
22.jūnijs: 8.00-20.00
23.-24.jūnijs: BRĪVS


Bibliotēka
22.-24.jūnijs: BRĪVS


Kase
22.-24.jūnijs: BRĪVS


Studentu ēdnīca Nīke
22.-24.jūnijs: BRĪVS


Cafe Turība

22.-24.jūnijs: BRĪVS

 

Priecīgus vasaras saulgriežus!

19.06.2013

Komentāri

you can watch movies on your iPhone or iPad for free. This is the latest entertaining app from playbox hd app developers. playbox hd developers made a few changes in playbox hd and released the app with a new name “Cinema Box”. Here, I assist you to get cinema b
nice post

モンブラン ボールペン

19.04.2015. 14:34
ははは、何面白いこの Biznesa augstskola Turība YouTubeの記録です! マイグループです |このサイト このサイトの管理者の管理まだ、のおかげで笑う。 モンブラン ボールペン http://www.midmarkcap.com/

オークリー アウトレット

02.04.2015. 12:54
No matter if some one searches for his required thing Biznesa augstskola Turība , therefore he/she wishes to be available that in detail, thus that thing is maintained over here. オークリー アウトレット http://www.greenskeeper.org

wholesale oakley sunglasses

13.12.2014. 23:33
Such are truly awesome YouTube videos, its my good fortune to go to see this website Biznesa augstskola Turība and finding such cool YouTube video clips. wholesale oakley sunglasses http://www.missionpeakbaptist.org/shop/cheapoakleysunglasses.php

フェラガモ バレッタ

12.12.2014. 00:25
こんにちは全員に、YouTubeのビデオをしている記録は Biznesa augstskola Turība はこの場所でに掲載され実際 楽しいオーディオ| 楽しいとの横に沿って品質品質 フェラガモ バレッタ http://www.diogene99.com/ferragamo.html

100% authentique 2014 Noël Air Jordan 3.5

05.12.2014. 01:11
Biznesa augstskola Turība 100% authentique 2014 Noël Air Jordan 3.5 http://alpina-salouf.ch/cheapnikeshoesss/air-jordan-3.5-c-391.html cheap 2014 Dr Dre Beats Pro http://harisafafihijab.com/monsterbeats/2014-dr-dre-beats-pro-c-11.html Nike Women Air Max 95 2009 Christmas 2014 http://cakenj.com/2014nike/nike-women-air-max-95-2009-c-184.html Nike Men Air Jordan 26 Noël Pas Cher http://alpina-salouf.ch/airjordan/black-friday-nike-men-air-jordan-26-c-640.html Dr Dre Beats Solo HD Mini http://harisafafihijab.com/monsterbeats/dr-dre-beats-solo-hd-mini-c-16.html Adidas NZA Shell http://universitiesinchina.net/adidasshoes/adidas-nza-shell-c-46.html cheap Dr Dre Beats Pro http://harisafafihijab.com/monsterbeats/dr-dre-beats-pro-c-12.html 2014 Nouvelle Collection Noël Air Jordan 11 Noël Prix Plancher http://alpina-salouf.ch/cheapnikeshoesss/air-jordan-11-c-398.html

Cyber Monday 2014Air Max 87

27.11.2014. 00:03
I am really thankful to the holder of this web page Biznesa augstskola Turība who has shared this great paragraph at here. Cyber Monday 2014Air Max 87 http://alpina-salouf.ch/nikepaschersss/air-max-87-c-255.html

Black Friday Nike Air Flightposite soldes

22.11.2014. 01:47
If you want to improve your familiarity Biznesa augstskola Turība only keep visiting this web page and be updated with the most up-to-date news update posted here. Black Friday Nike Air Flightposite soldes http://james-team.ch/discountnike/nike-air-flightposite-c-37.html

Nike Blazer Lovers Homme soldes

11.11.2014. 00:02
Marvelous, what a website it is! This webpage Biznesa augstskola Turība presents helpful data to us, keep it up. Nike Blazer Lovers Homme soldes http://alpina-salouf.ch/cheapnikeshoesss/nike-blazer-lovers-homme-c-257.html

Nodarbību saraksts