Studies>Full time studies in English>International Office

International Office

Contact International Relations office:

 

Imants Bergs

Vice-rector for Study Development and International Relations
Phone: +371 67625371
Fax: + 371 67619152
Email: Imants.Bergs@turiba.lv



Kristīne Tihanova

Deputy Head of International Office
Phone: + 371 67625371
Fax: +371 67619152
Email: Kristine.Tihanova@turiba.lv
(Full time students’ applications, International projects)

 

 

Solvita Belova

International Project coordinator
Phone: + 371 67625371
Fax: +371 67619152
Email: Solvita.Belova@turiba.lv
(Full time students’ applications)

 

 

Marika Anča

International Project coordinator
Phone: + 371 67625371
Fax: +371 67619152
Email: Marika.Anca@turiba.lv
(Issues related to full time students’ studying in Turiba University)

 

 

Laura Griķe
International project Coordinator
Phone: + 371 67625371
Fax: +371 67619152
E-mail: Laura.Grike@turiba.lv

(Full time students’ applications)

 

 

Ieva Ziemele
ERASMUS Coordinator
Phone: + 371 67625371
Fax: +371 67619152
E-mail: Ieva.Ziemele@turiba.lv

(ERASMUS mobility programme, Double degree and Bilateral Exchange programmes)


Location:

Turiba University, Room C201 (Building C)

 

Working hours:

Monday to Friday, from 9.30 until 17.00.