Business & Science>Research>History of Scientific Conferences>EUKO 2010> Participants

Participants

Ābelniece Baiba Finland/Latvia baibaabelniece@inbox.lv  Abstract
Balasescu Madalina Romania madabala@gmail.com Abstract
Bērziņa Ilze Latvia lafayete@inbox.lv Abstract      
Presentation
Bobolik Priska Austria priska.bobolik@edu.fh-wien.ac.at Abstract
Borgulya Agnes Hungary vetoag@gmail.com Abstract
Brandt Jürgen Germany LawMeerbusch@aol.com Abstract
Broks Jānis Latvia jbroks@inbox.lv Abstract
De Groot  Elizabeth  Netherlands  e.b.degroot@let.ru.nl Abstract
Derkevica-Pilskunga  Jolanta  Latvia  jdpinvest@inbox.lv Abstract
Drula  Georgeta  Romania  gdrula@yahoo.com Abstract
Eglīte  Zilgme  Latvia  zilgmei@yahoo.com  Abstract      
Presentat.
 Emse  Anita  Latvia  anita.emse@turiba.lv  Abstract
 Etter  Michael  Switzerland  michael.etter@unisg.ch  Abstract
 Ihanainen  Outi  Finland  Outi.Ihanainen@descom.fi  Abstract
 Kazaka  Olga  Latvia  olga@olsen.lv  Abstract
 Koskensalo  Annikki  Finland  ankoske@utu.fi  Abstract
 Lehtonen  Jaakko  Latvia/Finland  jaakko.lehtonen@jyu.fi  Abstract
 Mirlina  Līga  Latvia  liga.mirlina@inbox.lv  Abstract
 Nielsen  Martin  Denmark  mn@asb.dk  Abstract
 Pedersen  Anne Grethe  Denmark  agp@hum.aau.dk  Abstract
 Pētersons  Andris  Latvia  andris.petersons@turiba.lv  Abstract
 Poggendorf  Armin  Germany  Armin.Poggendorf@t-online.de  Abstract
 Poggendorf  Simone  Germany    Abstract
 Pūre  Inga  Latvia  inga.pure@liepu.lv  Abstract
 Rosca  Luminita  Romania  lumirosca@yahoo.com  Abstract
 Rožukalne  Anda  Latvia  andaro@inbox.lv  Abstract
 Rušenieks  Jānis  Latvia  rusenieks.janis@inbox.lv  
 Schmidt  Christopher  Finland  cschmidt@abo.fi  Abstract
 Siliņa  Ruta  Latvia  ruta.silina@inbox.lv  Abstract
 Sīlis  Mārtiņš  Latvia  martins.silis@gmail.com  Abstract
 Sotikova  Natālija  Latvia  nsotikova@inbox.lv  Abstract
 Stachowicz  Roman  Germany  Roman.Stachowicz@uni-hamburg.de  Abstract
 Stašāne  Lolita  Latvia  lolita.stasane@lu.lv  
 Tilgalis  Valdis  Latvia  valdis.tilgalis@turiba.lvvaldistilgalis@gmail.com  
 Umborg  Viktoria  Estonia  umborg@hot.ee  Abstract
 Vēvere  Velga  Latvia  vvevere@latnet.lv  Abstract
 Zandfelde  Dace  Latvia  dace.zandfelde@gmail.com  Abstract
 Zilg  Antje  Germany  antjezilg@hotmail.com  Abstract
 Zornow  Stefanie  Germany  s_zornow@yahoo.de  Abstract