News>On 11th December the Annual Inspection of the Fire Protection System Will Be Held in Turiba

On 11th December the Annual Inspection of the Fire Protection System Will Be Held in Turiba (17)

We inform you that on Wednesday, 11th December from 9.00 a.m. in the premises of Turiba University (building C, building A and in the Student Youth Hostel) the annual inspection of the fire protection system will be held. The fire protection alarm will turn on several times and after 2-3 seconds it will turn off. Also the warning system will be inspected.

This is a routine inspection to provide the safety of staying in Turiba University premises.

We remind you that – if the alarm will not turn off for a long period of time and continues to work, you must leave buildings urging others to do it also, as well as immediately inform the internal security personnel about this fact by mobile phone 26004893.

09.12.2013

Comments

JVzoo Academy Review

04.05.2017. 18:06
thank admin

JVzoo Academy Review

04.05.2017. 18:05
great post
really great post admin thanks.

andy

27.04.2016. 19:31
khong ca

Sumit

27.11.2015. 16:02
03AHJ_VusQTP30CbFlTHZBiTNs6edQUewdRKEV3ATFMM7eeWIVPQJ6RbYbKebXE0t3L7OCtelxfQWxdMgiwaY9rJ2nOUw1Oj_1gySzxDOO5QBkEvm48rOPYESgJcqKtmFQHc6Sk5p1A_DbpLHnbqoxdMHo4Dz7dxaai74lWPqDYdh5N4xvVZ8dmY1O6aaX83wrP89CeGMFDy54KrUa3_-d21JGjEb3aTsiZbptoIYX5XChkUkivYH-Kqrb5PZbvWBW67VKYSAGQs4Hw5103FB3NEI5ouEqPB8cnF-ahYhEtWGAHzDcIFBvyxob4TR6EyDT55Cu9PXCQP039cKRUvzZIKOjRuPrg05AhkA43sJOYqw2vS9NHyexFGnVO8qXZMhl3Iiq7yu3nmp1ZYyPMetDKXN2REf4wQ-d0cB0u-R-0sdRAF9bbofc60A

happy mothersday

14.04.2015. 21:48
Happy Mothers Day 2015Happy Mothers DayMothers Day 2015Happy Mothers Day Wishes Mothers Day Gifts 2015 Happy Mothers Day SMS Happy Mothers Day Card Happy Mothers Day Poems Happy Mothers Day Images Happy Mothers Day Pics mothers day 2015 mothers day mothers day quotes mothers day poems mothers day wishes mothers day messages mothers day greetings happy mothers day Quotes happy mothers day Poems happy mothers day Wishes happy mothers day Messages happy mothers day Greetings Piku Box Office Collection Piku movie Box Office Collection Piku movie Box Office Piku movie total Collection happy mothers day happy mothers day 2015 Piku movie review Piku First Day Collection Piku review Piku Total Collection Piku Total box office Collection Piku Total earning Piku Total income Piku Movie Collection Piku Movie Business Piku First Weekend Collection Piku Opening Day Collection Piku second Day Collection Piku third Day Collection Piku worldwide earning Piku 1st day box office Collection Piku first Day box office Collection Piku opening Day box office Collection Piku box office Piku Box Office Collection prediction Piku movie Bombay velvet Box Office Collection Bombay velvet movie review Bombay velvet First Day Collection Bombay velvet review Bombay velvet Total Collection Bombay velvet Total box office Collection Bombay velvet Total earning Bombay velvet Total income Bombay velvet Movie Collection Bombay velvet Movie Business Bombay velvet First Weekend Collection Bombay velvet Opening Day Collection Bombay velvet second Day Collection Bombay velvet third Day Collection Gabbar Box Office Collection Gabbar movie review Gabbar First Day Collection Gabbar review Gabbar Total Collection Gabbar Total box office Collection Gabbar Total earning Gabbar Total income Gabbar Movie Collection Gabbar Movie Business Gabbar First Weekend Collection Gabbar Opening Day Collection Gabbar second Day Collection Gabbar third Day Collection dil dhadakne do Box Office Collection dil dhadakne do movie review dil dhadakne do First Day Collection dil dhadakne do review dil dhadakne do Total Collection dil dhadakne do Total box office Collection dil dhadakne do Total earning dil dhadakne do Total income dil dhadakne do Movie Collection dil dhadakne do Movie Business dil dhadakne do Movie dil dhadakne do songs gbnfbnfgbnfgnfmhmghghmngh

sasasa

22.03.2015. 14:01
منتدى متخصص فى سوفت ويرات لجميع أنواع الريسيفرات العادية و الااتش دي ومايلزمها من صيانة وملفات قنوات iptv متعة كامله من الترفيه شيرنج،ثرى جى،قنوات iptv,اخبار،كروت الستالايت،الريسيفرات العادية،HD ترددات القنوات،الد ش المركز،الريسيفرات الصيني ،قنوات،الشيرنج الفضائي.،قنوات النايل سات منتديات ثري جي شيرنج ثري جي شيرنج ترددات النايل سات ترددات النايل سات 2015

ugadi images

19.03.2015. 12:40

fathers day images

07.03.2015. 08:19
We have collected some of the best Fathers day images, Fathers day pictures, Fathers day Wallpapers, photos for sharing on whatsapp, facebook, twitter and other social media. fathers day images fathers day messages st patricks day images earth hour images shamrock images mothers day images leprechaun pictures

happy holi photos

28.02.2015. 12:21
choose the best womens day quotes,womens day images,womens day wishes,womens day messages, womens day greetings,sms for whatsapp,facebook,twitter,wechat,googleplus sharing Holi whatsapp messages clash of clans cheats whatsapp for samsung mobiles st patricks day whatsapp images free download whatsapp for blackberry download angry birds for pc

whatsapp holi wallpapers

24.02.2015. 14:25
choose the best holi images, sms, wallpapers from our beautiful collection and share with friends on whatapp, facebook,twiiter and other social media Holi whatsapp images Holi whatsapp messages holi pictures and images for whatsapp holi wallpapers and images for whatsapp Holi messages for whatsapp sharing Happy holi messages and sms for whatsapp jntuk 2-1 result jntuk 3-1 result whatsapp for holi best messages holi images holi messages for whatsapp sharing holi images and photos for whatsapp sharing http://www.worldaroundu.com/2015/02/Happy-holi-whatsapp-images-whatsapp-sms-messages-greetings-facebook-sharing.html http://www.worldaroundu.com/2015/02/Happy-Holi-images-for-whatsapp-dp-facebook-status-twitter-wechat-sharing.html http://www.worldaroundu.com/2015/02/Holi-2015-images-sms-messages-for-whatsapp-dp-facebook-status-timeline-twitter-sharing.html http://www.worldaroundu.com/2015/02/holi-images-photos-wallpapers-whatsapp-dp-facebook-status-twitter-googleplus-sharing.html

poland

09.01.2015. 00:54
"My buddy referred me here for essay writing service - grabessays. I am nay the gentle that likes a treatise written, I rightful demand a pro coach to befriend me correct on my writing. Your notifys are educational also I squint forth to wearing any of the perquisites to correct my writing. "

jimmy

07.01.2015. 00:50
I am looking for an essay writers who can handle any work that can give rank work at a affordable amount. I do hardly receive ample to exhaust on this despite I would tranquil love unrivaled work. My regular liturgy cannot serve on day plus the deadline is rapid approaching.